Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeState-Wide Events

State Wide Events


Contact Mary Cash for updates at bikemary@cs.com

Check the individual web sites to verify the date and details.



DATE EVENT LOCATION CONTACT Comment
2/16/2020 CHILI-BIKE STILLWATER MARY CASH https://www.facebook.com/ChiliBikeOK/
3/14/2020 Land Run 100 Stillwater, OK 405-372-7319 https://landrun100.com/
4/4/2020 REDBUD CLASSIC OKC
REDBUD.ORG
4/4/2020 LBJ 100 Johnston County TX http://www.lbj100.bike/
4/18/2020 Wheels to Wheels Tulsa, OK 918-282-3199 http://bikereg.com/wheelstowheels
4/25/2020 FLOWER POWER  MUSCOGEE 918-684-6302 https://www.flowerpowerbicycle.com/
5/1/2020 May is Bike Month League of American Bicyclists https://bikeleague.org/bikemonth
5/2/2020 Tour De Tulsa Tulsa Tour de Tulsa
5/2/2020 Vally Rally Pauls Valley http://dwrrcpv.com/valley-rally.htm
5/16/2020 Copland Classic Tulsa TPDMemorial.com
5/20/2020 Ride of Silence ride of silence.org http://www.rideofsilence.org/main.php
5/22/2020 Bike to Work Day League of American Bicyclists https://nationaldaycalendar.com/national-bike-to-work-day-third-friday-in-may/
5/ ? /2020 Tour De Meers Meers http://www.tourdemeers.org/?i=2
5/31/20 - 6/6/20 FREEWHEEL STATEWIDE TREVOR Steward https://www.nodroptours.com/ok-freewheel
6/4&5/2020 OKC PRO AM OKC pending verification https://okcpac.com/
6/6/2020 Tour De Cure Tulsa http://main.diabetes.org/site/TR/TourdeCure/TourAdmin?fr_id=12996&pg=entry
6/6/2020 TOUR DE ROCK NORTH LITTLE ROCK AR 502-912-1449 https://www.carti.com/events/tour-de-rock/
6/12/2020 TULSA TOUGH TULSA 3 DAYS TULSATOUGH.COM https://www.tulsatough.com/
6/20/2020 Tour of the Wichitas sent email https://tourofthewichitas.org/
7/4/2020 44 on the 4th Jenks web page
7/4/2020 TOUR OF PAYNE STILLWATER MARY CASH https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sports-Event/Tour-Of-Payne-111953652187772/
7/11/2020 Norman Conquest Norman https://www.bicycleleagueofnorman.com/norman-conquest
7/19/20-7/25/20 RAGBRAI https://ragbrai.com/
Ride across Iowa http://www.rideacrossiowa.com/
7/25/2020 The Dehydrator Duncan https://www.thedehydrator.org/
8/6/2020 Leadville 100 Leadville CO https://www.leadvilleraceseries.com/mtb/
8/29/2020 Hotter 'n Hell https://www.hh100.org/
9/?/20 MS150 https://secure.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR?fr_id=30240&pg=entry
9/12/2020 DAM JAM Pryor http://damjambicycletour.com/
9/13/2020 OBS Streak OKC https://www.okcbike.org/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=437396&module_id=237283
9/19/2020 Texas Tumbleweed Dumas, TX https://www.wheelbrothers.com/2014-texas-tumbleweed-100-endurance-ride/
9/26/2020 Big Dam Bridge Ride Little Rock Arkansas http://www.thebigdambridge100.com/
9/26/2020 Tall Grass Ponca City https://www.tallgrasstour.com/
9/26/2020 TBC Fall Century Tulsa https://tulsabicycleclub.clubexpress.com/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=539195&module_id=107744
10/3/2020 Dickens of a Ride Claremore https://downtownclaremore.org/dickens-of-a-ride/
10/ ? /2020 Fangdango https://www.nodroptours.com/fandango
11/ ? /2020 Alfalfa Bill Century johsntoncountyokchamber.com web page
11/ ? /2020 HILLS OF OKLAHOMA Davis OK https://www.facebook.com/HillsofOklahomaBikeTour/
June, ? 2020 Magnolia Bike Tour Durant, OK 580-916-0649 http://www.magnoliabiketour.com/
Oct. ? 2020 Race the Rail Watonga http://www.racetherail.com/
April ? 2020 The Gravel Slayer Elk City, OK https://gravelcyclist.com/gravel-slayer/
May ? 2020 Tour De Toad Conway, AR 501-372-7323 https://www.literacyactionar.org/events/tour-de-toad/




   
Bike Summit 2019
 
Click here for info on
getting your
"Share the Road"
car tag.

Bikes on Trains 
Rails to Trails

2019 State Report Card 

2019 City
Scorecards